Our Vendors

     Our vendors have been carefully selected based on reputation, and quality of service to insure your wedding will be the ultimate experience. At this time, we are only requiring that a preferred vendor be used where alcohol and DJ services are needed.

   All of our other vendors we are only recommending at this time.  You may use your own  licensed vendors without surcharges or gratuities!

DJ Services:    

                       Lake Shore Audio     http://www.lakeshoreaudio.com/

                       Evermore Entertainment   http://myevermore.com/

                       Prestige Sound & Entertainment  www.prestige-sound.com/ ~ 616-340-6933

                       Jeffrey Schildroth  http://jeffreyschildroth.vpweb.com/

                       Celebration sounds -- http://www.celebrationsoundsdj.com/

                       Michigan Pro DJs-- MichiganProDJs.com

Alcohol and Beverages:   Bars by Butch (Required)  -  http://www.barsbybutch.com/

Floral Designs:    Shelly's Designs -  http://shellysdesignsflorist.com/

Food:          Adeline Leigh Catering - http://adelineleigh.com/

                  Two Scotts Barbecue -- http://www.twoscottsbbq.com/

                   Kangaroo Kitchen​ - www.kangarookitchengr.com

                   Above and Beyond Catering - http://above-beyond.com/

                  Yochef Catering -- https://yochefscatering.com/

Sweets:     Marge's Donut Den - http://www.margesdonutden.com/bakery/

                        Sweet Seasons Bakery and Cafe - http://sweet-seasons.business.site/

                        Heidi's Farm Stand & Bakery -  http://www.heidisfarmstand.com/bakery.html

Photography:    Alyssa DenHartigh Photography  -   www.alyssadphotography.com/

                           Jenna Borst - http://jennaborst.com/

                          Emma Vanderveen - https://www.emmavanderveenphoto.com/

                          Brittlynn Rose Photography  -  www.facebook.com/BrittlynnRose/

                          Stephen Norregard Photography  -   www.stephennorregaard.com/

                          Emily Moelker  -   http://emilymoelkerphotography.com/

                          Noonday Photography - https://www.facebook.com/Noonday-Photography-by-Tara-Ophoff-167623751844/

Videographers:  Lesky Media -- www.leskymedia.com/

                          KZoom Photo and Video - www.kzoomweddings.com/

                          Mark Paden - markapaden.com/

                          AimshirProductions.Com - https://www.aimshirproductions.com/